El Charro De Cristo


Incluye los temas:

  1. Eres
  2. Te Necesito
  3. Cien Ovejas (feat. Peter Torres & Pedro Torres)
  4. El Charro De Cristo
  5. Quinceañera
  6. Vivir Sin Ti
  7. Te Admiro
  8. Te Amaré
  9. Un Grano De Arena / Pero Queda Cristo (feat. Pedro Torres)
  10. Cien Ovejas (Popurrí)
  11. Mil Besos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “El Charro De Cristo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *